## Notre Dame Law School NDLScholarship

**Arbitrator Charts** 

**Baseball Salary Arbitration** 

3-11-2018

## Archer, Dennis Arbitration Chart

Edmund P. Edmonds edmonds.7@nd.edu

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarship.law.nd.edu/baseball\_arbcharts

Part of the <u>Dispute Resolution and Arbitration Commons</u>, and the <u>Entertainment</u>, <u>Arts</u>, and <u>Sports Law Commons</u>

## Recommended Citation

Edmonds, Edmund P., "Archer, Dennis Arbitration Chart" (2018). *Arbitrator Charts*. 94. https://scholarship.law.nd.edu/baseball\_arbcharts/94

This Data Set is brought to you for free and open access by the Baseball Salary Arbitration at NDLScholarship. It has been accepted for inclusion in Arbitrator Charts by an authorized administrator of NDLScholarship. For more information, please contact lawdr@nd.edu.

## Dennis Archer - Arbitration Panel Decisions Team Wins - 4, Player Wins - 2 Chart © Ed Edmonds Revised 3-11-2018

Player	Team	Year	Winner	Panel Member	Panel Member
Scooter Gennett	Reds	2018	Player	Allen Ponak	Steven Wolf
Jake Odorizzi	Rays	2018	Player	Matt Goldberg	Phillip LaPorte
Fernando Abad	Red Sox	2017	Team	Robert Herzog	Phillip LaPorte
Michael Wacha	Cardinals	2017	Team	Gary Kendellen	Elizabeth Neumeier
David Phelps	Marlins	2015	Team	Mark Burstein	Sylvia Skratek
Josh Tomlin	Indians	2014	Team	Marlene Gold	John Sands