## Notre Dame Law School NDLScholarship

## Arbitrator Charts

**Baseball Salary Arbitration** 

10-16-2012

## Bailey, Robert Arbitration Chart

Edmund P. Edmonds edmonds.7@nd.edu

Follow this and additional works at: http://scholarship.law.nd.edu/baseball\_arbcharts Part of the <u>Dispute Resolution and Arbitration Commons</u>, and the <u>Entertainment and Sports</u> <u>Law Commons</u>

## **Recommended** Citation

Edmonds, Edmund P., "Bailey, Robert Arbitration Chart" (2012). *Arbitrator Charts*. Paper 93. http://scholarship.law.nd.edu/baseball\_arbcharts/93

This Data Set is brought to you for free and open access by the Baseball Salary Arbitration at NDLScholarship. It has been accepted for inclusion in Arbitrator Charts by an authorized administrator of NDLScholarship. For more information, please contact lawdr@nd.edu.

Robert Bailey - Arbitration Panel Decisions Team Wins - 3, Player Wins - 4 Chart © Ed Edmonds Revised 10-16-2012					
Player	Team	Year	Winner	Panel Member	Panel Member
Sean Burnett	Nationals	2010	Team	Robert Herzog	Fredric Horowitz
Shawn Hill	Nationals	2009	Player	Frederic Horowitz	Elizabeth Neumeier
Brian Fuentes	Rockies	2008	Team	Dan Brent	Elliott Shriftman
Ryan Howard	Phillies	2008	Player	Jack Clarke	Stephen Goldberg
Oliver Perez	Mets	2008	Player	Elizabeth Neumeier	Steven Wolf
Josh Paul	Devil Rays	2007	Team	Richard Bloch	Christine Knowlton
Kyle Lohse	Twins	2005	Player	Christine Knowlton	Elliott Shriftman