Notre Dame Law School NDLScholarship

Arbitrator Charts

Baseball Salary Arbitration

3-11-2018

Brent, Dan Arbitration Chart

Edmund P. Edmonds edmonds.7@nd.edu

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarship.law.nd.edu/baseball_arbcharts Part of the <u>Dispute Resolution and Arbitration Commons</u>, and the <u>Entertainment</u>, <u>Arts</u>, and <u>Sports Law Commons</u>

Recommended Citation

Edmonds, Edmund P., "Brent, Dan Arbitration Chart" (2018). *Arbitrator Charts*. 87. https://scholarship.law.nd.edu/baseball_arbcharts/87

This Data Set is brought to you for free and open access by the Baseball Salary Arbitration at NDLScholarship. It has been accepted for inclusion in Arbitrator Charts by an authorized administrator of NDLScholarship. For more information, please contact lawdr@nd.edu.

Dan Brent - Arbitration Panel Decisions Team Wins - 16, Player Wins - 9 Chart © Ed Edmonds Revised 3-11-2018								
Player	Team	Year	Winner	Panel Member	Panel Member			
Mookie Betts	Red Sox	2018	Player	Mark Burstein	Phillip LaPorte			
Brandon Maurer	Royals	2018	Team	Matt Goldberg	Jeanne Wood			
Dellin Betances	Yankees	2017	Team	Sylvia Skratek	Steven Wolf			
J.J. Hoover	Reds	2016	Player	James Oldham	Sylvia Skratek			
Pedro Álvarez	Pirates	2015	Player	Robert Herzog	James Oldham			
Jerry Blevins	Nationals	2015	Player	Robert Herzog	Jeanne Wood			
Mike Minor	Braves	2015	Player	Mark Burstein	Gil Vernon			
Garrett Jones	Pirates	2012	Team	Margaret Brogan	Matt Goldberg			
Jose Veras	Brewers	2012	Team	Marlene Gold	John Sands			
Brian Bruney	Nationals	2010	Team	Sylvia Skratek	Steven Wolf			
Brian Fuentes	Rockies	2008	Team	Robert Bailey	Elliott Shriftman			
John Patterson	Nationals	2007	Team	Stephen Goldberg	Elliott Shriftman			
Kyle Lohse	Twins	2006	Player	Stephen Goldberg	Steven Wolf			
Josh Paul	Devil Rays	2006	Team	Margaret Brogan	Elliott Shriftman			
Eric Gagne	Dodgers	2004	Team	Stephen Goldberg	Elliott Shriftman			
A. J. Piersynski	Giants	2004	Player	Roger Kaplan	Elliott Shriftman			

Johann Santana	Twins	2004	Team	Jack Clarke	Elliott Shriftman
Jack Wilson	Pirates	2004	Player	I. B. Helburn	Elizabeth Neumeier
A. J. Burnett	Marlins	2003	Team	Howard Block	Carol Wittenberg
Javier Vazquez	Expos	2003	Team	Matthew Finkin	Elizabeth Neumeier
Neifi Perez	Royals	2002	Team	I. B. Helburn	Elizabeth Neumeier
Esteban Yan	Devil Rays	2002	Team	Roger Kaplan	Carol Wittenberg
Terry Adams	Dodgers	2001	Player	James Gross	William Holley
Danny Graves	Reds	2001	Team	Stephen Goldberg	Kenneth Perea
Steve Parris	Reds	2000	Team	William Holley	Roger Kaplan