Notre Dame Law School NDLScholarship

Arbitrator Charts

Baseball Salary Arbitration

3-11-2018

Burstein, Mark Arbitration Chart

Edmund P. Edmonds edmonds.7@nd.edu

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarship.law.nd.edu/baseball_arbcharts

Part of the <u>Dispute Resolution and Arbitration Commons</u>, and the <u>Entertainment</u>, <u>Arts</u>, and <u>Sports Law Commons</u>

Recommended Citation

Edmonds, Edmund P., "Burstein, Mark Arbitration Chart" (2018). *Arbitrator Charts*. 85. https://scholarship.law.nd.edu/baseball_arbcharts/85

This Data Set is brought to you for free and open access by the Baseball Salary Arbitration at NDLScholarship. It has been accepted for inclusion in Arbitrator Charts by an authorized administrator of NDLScholarship. For more information, please contact lawdr@nd.edu.

Mark Burstein - Arbitration Panel Decisions Team Wins - 8, Player Wins - 6 Chart © Ed Edmonds Revised 3-11-2018

Player	Team	Year	Winner	Panel Member	Panel Member
Mookie Betts	Red Sox	2018	Player	Dan Brent	Phillip LaPorte
Justin Bour	Marlins	2018	Player	James Oldham	Steven Wolf
Michael Foltynewicz	Braves	2018	Team	Walt De Treux	Gary Kendellen
Justin Grimm	Cubs	2018	Team	James Darby	Gary Kendellen
Collin McHugh	Astros	2018	Player	Allen Ponak	Jeanne Wood
Eugenio Suárez	Reds	2018	Team	James Darby	Jeanne Wood
Chase Anderson	Brewers	2017	Team	Howard Edelman	Elizabeth Neumeier
Khris Davis	Athletics	2017	Player	Mark Irvings	Gil Vernon
Caleb Joseph	Orioles	2017	Team	Gary Kendellen	Steven Wolf
Mike Minor	Braves	2015	Player	Dan Brent	Gil Vernon
David Phelps	Marlins	2015	Team	Dennis Archer	Sylvia Skratek
Neil Walker	Pirates	2015	Team	Gil Vernon	Steven Wolf
Brad Bergesen	Orioles	2012	Team	Robert Herzog	Elizabeth Neumeier
Emilio Bonifacio	Marlins	2012	Player	Sylvia Skratek	Steven Wolf