## Notre Dame Law School NDLScholarship

## Arbitrator Charts

**Baseball Salary Arbitration** 

6-8-2011

## Christenson, Thomas Arbitration Chart

Edmund P. Edmonds edmonds.7@nd.edu

Follow this and additional works at: http://scholarship.law.nd.edu/baseball\_arbcharts Part of the <u>Dispute Resolution and Arbitration Commons</u>, and the <u>Entertainment and Sports</u> <u>Law Commons</u>

## **Recommended** Citation

Edmonds, Edmund P., "Christenson, Thomas Arbitration Chart" (2011). *Arbitrator Charts*. Paper 83. http://scholarship.law.nd.edu/baseball\_arbcharts/83

This Data Set is brought to you for free and open access by the Baseball Salary Arbitration at NDLScholarship. It has been accepted for inclusion in Arbitrator Charts by an authorized administrator of NDLScholarship. For more information, please contact lawdr@nd.edu.

Thomas Christenson - Arbitration Decisions Team Wins - 4, Player Wins - 5 Chart © Ed Edmonds Revised 6-8-2011				
Player	Team	Year	Winner	
Kevin McReynolds	Mets	1987	Team	
Marty Barrett	Red Sox	1986	Player	
Jeff Dedmon	Braves	1986	Team	
Ed Lynch	Mets	1986	Player	
Ron Roenicke	Mariners	1984	Player	
Roy Howell	Blue Jays	1980	Player	
Will McEnaney	Cardinals	1980	Team	
Rodney Scott	Expos	1980	Team	
Bruce Sutter	Cubs	1980	Player	