Notre Dame Law School NDLScholarship

Team - Player Results

Baseball Salary Arbitration

6-19-2014

Padres Players Arbitration Results

Edmund P. Edmonds edmonds.7@nd.edu

Follow this and additional works at: http://scholarship.law.nd.edu/baseball arb team player results

Part of the <u>Dispute Resolution and Arbitration Commons</u>, and the <u>Entertainment and Sports</u>
<u>Law Commons</u>

Recommended Citation

Edmonds, Edmund P., "Padres Players Arbitration Results" (2014). *Team - Player Results*. Paper 12. http://scholarship.law.nd.edu/baseball_arb_team_player_results/12

This Data Set is brought to you for free and open access by the Baseball Salary Arbitration at NDLScholarship. It has been accepted for inclusion in Team - Player Results by an authorized administrator of NDLScholarship. For more information, please contact lawdr@nd.edu.

San Diego Padres Major League Baseball Salary Arbitration Team Alphabetical Hearing Chart ©Ed Edmonds Revised - 6-19-2014

Padres - 9, Players - 10

Player	Year	Team Offer	Player Request	Winner (T/P)
Andy Benes	1995	3,400,000	4,400,000	Team
Andy Benes	1993	1,550,000	2,050,000	Player
Dann Billardello	1992	125,000	235,000	Team
Juan Bonilla	1984	185,000	325,000	Player
Chris Brown	1988	265,000	410,000	Team
Andrew Cashner	2014	2,275,000	2,400,000	Player
Rich Folkers	1975	31,000	35,900	Team
Cito Gaston	1974	42,000	50,000	Team
Joey Hamilton	1998	2,375,000	3,250,000	Player
Andy Hawkins	1987	450,000	535,000	Player
Darrin Jackson	1993	1,550,000	2,100,000	Player
Tim Lollar	1983	200,000	300,000	Player
Kevin McReynolds	1986	275,000	450,000	Team
Greg Minton	1982	343,000	495,000	Team
Benito Santiago	1992	2,500,000	3,300,000	Player
Benito Santiago	1991	1,650,000	2,500,000	Team
Benito Santiago	1990	750,000	1,250,000	Player
Walt Terrell	1989	775,000	941,000	Team
Todd Walker	2007	2,750,000	3,950,000	Player