Notre Dame Law School NDLScholarship

Arbitrator Charts

Baseball Salary Arbitration

6-8-2011

Creo, Robert Arbitration Chart

Edmund P. Edmonds edmonds.7@nd.edu

Follow this and additional works at: http://scholarship.law.nd.edu/baseball_arbcharts

Part of the <u>Dispute Resolution and Arbitration Commons</u>, and the <u>Entertainment and Sports</u>
Law Commons

Recommended Citation

Edmonds, Edmund P., "Creo, Robert Arbitration Chart" (2011). *Arbitrator Charts*. Paper 79. http://scholarship.law.nd.edu/baseball_arbcharts/79

This Data Set is brought to you for free and open access by the Baseball Salary Arbitration at NDLScholarship. It has been accepted for inclusion in Arbitrator Charts by an authorized administrator of NDLScholarship. For more information, please contact lawdr@nd.edu.

Robert Creo - Arbitration Panel Decisions Team Wins - 2, Player Wins - 0 Chart © Ed Edmonds Revised 6-8-2011

Player	Team	Year	Winner	Panel Member	Panel Member
Jorge Fabregas	Diamondbacks	1998	Team	Roger Kaplan	Jerome Ross
Leo Gomez	Orioles	1995	Team	Theodore High	Ira Jaffe

Individual Arbitration Decisions Team Wins - 1, Player Wins - 3 Total Decisions Team Wins - 3, Player Wins - 3

Player	Team	Year	Winner
Jeff Fassero	Expos	1996	Player
Mark Lewis	Tigers	1996	Player
Randy Valarde	Yankees	1993	Player
Kevin Elster	Mets	1992	Team