Notre Dame Law School NDLScholarship

Arbitrator Charts

Baseball Salary Arbitration

6-6-2011

Duff, James Arbitration Chart

Edmund P. Edmonds edmonds.7@nd.edu

Follow this and additional works at: http://scholarship.law.nd.edu/baseball_arbcharts

Part of the <u>Dispute Resolution and Arbitration Commons</u>, and the <u>Entertainment and Sports</u>
Law Commons

Recommended Citation

Edmonds, Edmund P., "Duff, James Arbitration Chart" (2011). *Arbitrator Charts*. Paper 78. http://scholarship.law.nd.edu/baseball_arbcharts/78

This Data Set is brought to you for free and open access by the Baseball Salary Arbitration at NDLScholarship. It has been accepted for inclusion in Arbitrator Charts by an authorized administrator of NDLScholarship. For more information, please contact lawdr@nd.edu.

James Duff - Arbitration Panel Decisions Team Wins - 1, Player Wins - 0 Chart © Ed Edmonds Revised 6-6-2011

Player	Team	Year	Winner	Panel Member	Panel Member
Charles Johnson	Orioles	1999	Team	Mort Mitchnick	Anthony Sinicropi

Individual Arbitration Decisions Team Wins - 2, Player Wins - 2 Total Decisions Team Wins - 3, Player Wins - 2

Player	Team	Year	Winner		
Mariano Rivera	Yankees	1999	Player		
Tim Wakefield	Red Sox	1997	Player		
Terry Mulholland	Yankees	1994	Team		
Mark Lemke	Braves	1993	Team		