Notre Dame Law School NDLScholarship

Team - Player Results

Baseball Salary Arbitration

5-10-2018

Reds Players Arbitration Results

Edmund P. Edmonds edmonds.7@nd.edu

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarship.law.nd.edu/baseball arb team player results

Part of the <u>Dispute Resolution and Arbitration Commons</u>, and the <u>Entertainment</u>, <u>Arts</u>, and <u>Sports Law Commons</u>

Recommended Citation

Edmonds, Edmund P., "Reds Players Arbitration Results" (2018). *Team - Player Results*. 7. https://scholarship.law.nd.edu/baseball_arb_team_player_results/7

This Data Set is brought to you for free and open access by the Baseball Salary Arbitration at NDLScholarship. It has been accepted for inclusion in Team - Player Results by an authorized administrator of NDLScholarship. For more information, please contact lawdr@nd.edu.

Cincinnati Reds Major League Baseball Salary Arbitration Team Alphabetical Hearing Chart ©Ed Edmonds Revised - 5-10-2018

Reds - 19, Players - 15

Reds - 19, Players - 15							
Player	Year	Team Offer	Player Request	Winner (T/P)			
Bruce Berenyi	1983	150,000	229,000	Team			
Glenn Braggs	1992	1,000,000	1,340,000	Team			
Sean Casey	2001	2,600,000	3,000,000	Player			
Bruce Chen	2003	700,000	830,000	Team			
Dave Collins	1981	267,500	360,000	Team			
Dave Collins	1980	126,000	167,500	Player			
Osvaldo Fernandez	2001	600,000	1,200,000	Team			
John Franco	1988	675,000	925,000	Team			
Scooter Gennett	2018	5,100,000	5,700,000	Player			
Danny Graves	2001	2,100,000	3,075,000	Team			
J.J. Hoover	2016	1,225,000	1,400,000	Player			
Paul Householder	1984	120,000	200,000	Player			
John Hudke	1999	800,000	1,300,000	Team			
Tom Hume	1982	375,000	595,000	Player			
Danny Jackson	1989	865,000	1,150,000	Player			
Ray Knight	1980	112,500	175,000	Player			
Eddie Milner	1986	350,000	530,000	Team			
Paul Moskau	1981	90,000	125,000	Team			
Randy Myers	1990	875,000	1,100,000	Team			
Joe Oliver	1994	1,850,000	2,500,000	Player			
Steve Parris	2000	1,400,000	1,825,000	Team			
Frank Pastore	1982	95,000	175,000	Team			
Ted Power	1987	500,000	610,000	Team			

	T			1
Joe Price	1984	330,000	495,000	Team
Joe Price	1983	130,000	210,000	Player
Chris Reitsma	2004	950,000	1,450,000	Team
Bip Roberts	1993	2,700,000	3,900,000	Player
Mario Soto	1983	450,000	625,000	Player
Mario Soto	1982	200,000	295,000	Player
Eugenio Suárez	2018	3,750,000	4,200,000	Team
Scott Sullivan	2000	775,000	1,100,000	Player
Greg Swindell	1992	2,500,000	3,675,000	Team
Mike Vail	1981	175,000	225,000	Team
Dave Van Gorder	1986	75,000	150,000	Player