Notre Dame Law School NDLScholarship

Student, Faculty, and Staff Awards

Law School History

2013

Client Counseling Competition for Excellence in the Lawyering Process 1972–2013

Notre Dame Law School

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarship.law.nd.edu/ndls_student_awards

Part of the Law Commons

Recommended Citation

Notre Dame Law School, "Client Counseling Competition for Excellence in the Lawyering Process 1972–2013" (2013). *Student, Faculty, and Staff Awards*. 26. https://scholarship.law.nd.edu/ndls_student_awards/26

This Award is brought to you for free and open access by the Law School History at NDLScholarship. It has been accepted for inclusion in Student, Faculty, and Staff Awards by an authorized administrator of NDLScholarship. For more information, please contact lawdr@nd.edu.

Notre Dame Law School Client Competition for Excellence in Lawyering Process

For Excellence in Lawyering Process

Award Recipients

- 1972 Robert J. Gaughran, Marcia I. Pearce
- 1973 Christopher A Kule, Michael R. Munholland
- 1974 Willie G. Lipscomb, Jr., Albert M. Munson, III
- 1975 Karen Bush, Kathleen M. Comfrey
- 1976 Craig Mortell, James M. Stuckey
- 1977 Christopher Jensen, James J. Rowan
- 1978 Ellen C. Daly, James D. Donathen
- 1979 Thomas Fitzgerald, John K. Vincent
- 1980 Jane M. Farrell, Maureen A. O'Connell
- 1981 Cecelia A. Glacy, Brian G. Waliser
- 1982 Maureen A. Byrne, Gregory M. Kruzei
- 1983 John C. Firth, Amy E. Smith
- 1984 Michael J. Allen, Olga F. Pribyl
- 1985 Terrence R. Brady, Carol A. Ruda
- 1986 Susan H. Horn, George E. Horn, Jr.
- 1987 Mary C. Ambrose, John M. Stoxen
- 1988 Angella Castille-Ahrens
- 1989 Pauline M. Lavelle, Gary J. Sealman
- 1990 James M. Lewis, Michael L. Vill
- 1991 Susan A. Hall, Brian P. Lennon
- 1992 Grant Hugh Brenna, Charles Smith Hegarty
- 1993 Judith L. Fox, Mary P. Malone
- 1994 Delores K. Schriner, Maria K. Tsifutis
- 1995 Kara M. Murphy, Margaret A. Ryan
- 1996 Caryn G. Jorgensen, Jeffrey S. Kopp
- 1997 Alexzandrea M. Barrau, Alfonso Gabriel Castillo
- 1998 Kimberly D. Hart, Alexander P. Paul

1999 - James Wesley McCament, Anthony R. Gonzales

2000 - Julie Foster, Jason R. Scheiderer

2001 - Tamona Lachell Bright, Myra Linette McKenzie

- 2002 Tamona Lachell Bright, Myra Linette McKenzie
- 2003 Mary Francis Blazek, James Worth Murray

2004 – Mary Francis Blazek, James Worth Murray, Rebecca Parrot, LeWanda Shantae Spearman

2005 – Paul Russel Harris, Rebecca Parrot Waldren, Timothy Brian Collins, Cathryn Rose Milkey

2006 – Cristal Michelle Clark, Cordell Carter, Blaine Richard Dart, Geoffrey Randall Gisler

2007 – Seth Christopher Carmack, Emily T. Chang, Jessica Lynn Hensley, Courtney Rene Ridge

- 2008 Benjamin Capen Runkle, II, Krishna Anita Thomas
- 2009 Ukachi Okoronkwo and Jamie L. Padgett

2010 - Hiroshi Clifford Bowman, Joshua D. Figueira, Serafma Krikunova, Wileen Leu

- 2011 Hiroshi Clifford Bowman, Allan J. MacQuarrie
- 2012 Brendan Patrick Geary, Allan J. MacQuarrie
- 2013 Sarah Elizabeth Burch, Matthew M. O'Rourke