## Notre Dame Law School NDLScholarship

Team - Player Results

**Baseball Salary Arbitration** 

5-27-2011

## Tigers Players Arbitration Results

Edmund P. Edmonds edmonds.7@nd.edu

Follow this and additional works at: http://scholarship.law.nd.edu/baseball arb team player results

Part of the <u>Dispute Resolution and Arbitration Commons</u>, and the <u>Entertainment and Sports</u>
<u>Law Commons</u>

## Recommended Citation

Edmonds, Edmund P., "Tigers Players Arbitration Results" (2011). *Team - Player Results*. Paper 4. http://scholarship.law.nd.edu/baseball\_arb\_team\_player\_results/4

This Data Set is brought to you for free and open access by the Baseball Salary Arbitration at NDLScholarship. It has been accepted for inclusion in Team - Player Results by an authorized administrator of NDLScholarship. For more information, please contact lawdr@nd.edu.

## Detroit Tigers Major League Baseball Salary Arbitration Team Alphabetical Hearing Chart ©Ed Edmonds Revised - 5-27-2011

Tigers - 6, Players - 14

Player	Year	Team Offer	Player Request	Winner (T/P)
Karim Garcia	2000	475,000	700,000	Player
Kirk Gibson	1983	220,000	275,000	Team
Paul Gibson	1991	350,000	565,000	Player
Chris Holt	2001	1,850,000	2,300,000	Team
Brian Hunter	1999	1,750,000	2,750,000	Team
Steve Kemp	1981	360,000	600,000	Player
Steve Kemp	1980	150,000	210,000	Player
Dave LaPoint	1986	410,000	550,000	Player
Mark Lewis	1996	450,000	670,000	Player
Aurelio Lopez	1983	250,000	315,000	Team
Jack Morris	1987	1,350,000	1,850,000	Player
Jack Morris	1982	450,000	650,000	Team
C. J. Nitkowski	2000	600,000	950,000	Player
Matt Nokes	1990	400,000	650,000	Player
Dan Petry	1991	650,000	1,350,000	Team
Dan Petry	1983	350,000	390,000	Player
Frank Tanana	1988	800,000	1,100,000	Player
Alan Trammell	1980	102,000	130,000	Player
Mark Thurmond	1988	370,000	435,000	Player
Lou Whitaker	1980	105,000	130,000	Player