Notre Dame Law School NDLScholarship

Arbitrator Charts

Baseball Salary Arbitration

6-19-2014

Goldberg, Matt Arbitration Chart

Edmund P. Edmonds edmonds.7@nd.edu

Follow this and additional works at: http://scholarship.law.nd.edu/baseball_arbcharts

Part of the <u>Dispute Resolution and Arbitration Commons</u>, and the <u>Entertainment</u>, <u>Arts</u>, and <u>Sports Law Commons</u>

Recommended Citation

Edmonds, Edmund P., "Goldberg, Matt Arbitration Chart" (2014). *Arbitrator Charts*. Paper 68. http://scholarship.law.nd.edu/baseball_arbcharts/68

This Data Set is brought to you for free and open access by the Baseball Salary Arbitration at NDLScholarship. It has been accepted for inclusion in Arbitrator Charts by an authorized administrator of NDLScholarship. For more information, please contact lawdr@nd.edu.

Matt Goldberg - Arbitration Panel Decisions Team Wins - 3, Player Wins - 0 Chart © Ed Edmonds Revised 2-9-2016

Player	Team	Year	Winner	Panel Member	Panel Member
Jason Castro	Astros	2016	Team	Gary Kendellen	James Oldham
Vinnie Pestano	Indians	2014	Team	Mark Irvings	Steven Wolf
Garrett Jones	Pirates	2012	Team	Dan Brent	Margaret Brogan