Notre Dame Law School NDLScholarship

Arbitrator Charts

Baseball Salary Arbitration

2-8-2015

Irvings, Mark Arbitration Chart

Edmund P. Edmonds edmonds.7@nd.edu

Follow this and additional works at: http://scholarship.law.nd.edu/baseball_arbcharts

Part of the <u>Dispute Resolution and Arbitration Commons</u>, and the <u>Entertainment</u>, <u>Arts</u>, and <u>Sports Law Commons</u>

Recommended Citation

Edmonds, Edmund P., "Irvings, Mark Arbitration Chart" (2015). *Arbitrator Charts*. 52. http://scholarship.law.nd.edu/baseball_arbcharts/52

This Data Set is brought to you for free and open access by the Baseball Salary Arbitration at NDLScholarship. It has been accepted for inclusion in Arbitrator Charts by an authorized administrator of NDLScholarship. For more information, please contact lawdr@nd.edu.

Mark Irvings - Arbitration Panel Decisions Team Wins - 3, Player Wins - 3 Chart © Ed Edmonds Revised 2-4-2017

Player	Team	Year	Winner	Panel Member	Panel Member
Khris Davis	Athletics	2017	Player	Mark Burstein	Gil Vernon
Wilmer Flores	Mets	2017	Player	Robert Herzog	Sylvia Skratek
Jesse Chavez	Blue Jays	2016	Player	Edna Francis	Steven Wolf
Jarrod Parker	Athletics	2015	Team	Robert Herzog	Elizabeth Neumeier
Vinnie Pestano	Indians	2014	Team	Matt Goldberg	Steven Wolf
Jeff Niemann	Rays	2012	Team	Howard Edelman	James Oldham