## Notre Dame Law School NDLScholarship

## Arbitrator Charts

**Baseball Salary Arbitration** 

6-8-2011



Edmund P. Edmonds edmonds.7@nd.edu

Follow this and additional works at: http://scholarship.law.nd.edu/baseball\_arbcharts Part of the <u>Dispute Resolution and Arbitration Commons</u>, and the <u>Entertainment and Sports</u> <u>Law Commons</u>

## **Recommended** Citation

Edmonds, Edmund P., "Jaffe, Ira Arbitration Chart" (2011). *Arbitrator Charts*. Paper 51. http://scholarship.law.nd.edu/baseball\_arbcharts/51

This Data Set is brought to you for free and open access by the Baseball Salary Arbitration at NDLScholarship. It has been accepted for inclusion in Arbitrator Charts by an authorized administrator of NDLScholarship. For more information, please contact lawdr@nd.edu.

Ira Jaffe - Arbitration Panel Decisions Team Wins - 1, Player Wins - 1 Chart © Ed Edmonds Revised 6-8-2011							
Player	Team	Year		Winner	Panel Men	nber	Panel Member
Derek Jeter	Yanke	es	1999	Player	Gil Vernon		Nicholas Zumas
Leo Gomez	Orioles	S	1995	Team	Robert Cre	0	Theodore High
Team Wins - 3, Player Wins - 1 Total Decisions Team Wins - 4, Player Wins - 2							
Player	Team		Year		Winner		
Todd Zeile		Cardinals		1994		Team	
Jeff King		Pirates		1993		Team	
Glenn Braggs	nn Braggs Reds		1992		Team		
Ken Patterson	en Patterson White Sox		1992		Player		