Notre Dame Law School NDLScholarship

Arbitrator Charts

Baseball Salary Arbitration

3-12-2018

Kagel, John Arbitration Chart

Edmund P. Edmonds edmonds.7@nd.edu

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarship.law.nd.edu/baseball_arbcharts

Part of the <u>Dispute Resolution and Arbitration Commons</u>, and the <u>Entertainment</u>, <u>Arts</u>, and <u>Sports Law Commons</u>

Recommended Citation

Edmonds, Edmund P., "Kagel, John Arbitration Chart" (2018). *Arbitrator Charts*. 50. https://scholarship.law.nd.edu/baseball_arbcharts/50

This Data Set is brought to you for free and open access by the Baseball Salary Arbitration at NDLScholarship. It has been accepted for inclusion in Arbitrator Charts by an authorized administrator of NDLScholarship. For more information, please contact lawdr@nd.edu.

John Kagel - Arbitration Panel Decisions Team Wins - 1, Player Wins - 1 Chart © Ed Edmonds Revised 3-12-2018

Player	Team	Year	Winner	Panel Member	Panel Member
Avisaíl García	White Sox	2018	Player	Phillip LaPorte	Steven Wolf
Ryan Theriot	Cubs	2010	Team	Margaret Brogan	Elliott Shriftman