## Notre Dame Law School NDLScholarship

**Arbitrator Charts** 

**Baseball Salary Arbitration** 

6-9-2011

## Kaplan, Roger Arbitration Chart

Edmund P. Edmonds edmonds.7@nd.edu

Follow this and additional works at: http://scholarship.law.nd.edu/baseball\_arbcharts

Part of the <u>Dispute Resolution and Arbitration Commons</u>, and the <u>Entertainment and Sports</u>
Law Commons

## Recommended Citation

Edmonds, Edmund P., "Kaplan, Roger Arbitration Chart" (2011). *Arbitrator Charts*. Paper 48. http://scholarship.law.nd.edu/baseball\_arbcharts/48

This Data Set is brought to you for free and open access by the Baseball Salary Arbitration at NDLScholarship. It has been accepted for inclusion in Arbitrator Charts by an authorized administrator of NDLScholarship. For more information, please contact lawdr@nd.edu.

## Roger Kaplan - Arbitration Panel Decisions Team Wins - 9, Player Wins - 6 Chart © Ed Edmonds Revised 6-9-2011

Player	Team	Year	Winner	Panel Member	Panel Member
David Eckstein	Angels	2004	Player	Jack Clarke	Stephen Goldberg
Nick Johnson	Expos	2004	Team	Jack Clarke	Christine Knowlton
A.J. Pierzynski	Giants	2004	Player	Dan Brent	Elliott Shriftman
Carlos Beltran	Royals	2003	Team	Richard Bloch	Elliott Shriftman
Orlando Cabrera	Expos	2002	Team	Howard Block	Stephen Goldberg
Esteban Yan	Devil Rays	2002	Team	Dan Brent	Carol Whittenberg
Keith Foulke	White Sox	2001	Player	Reginald Alleyne	Alan Symonette
Chris Holt	Tigers	2001	Team	James Gross	Kenneth Perea
Andruw Jones	Braves	2001	Player	Howard Block	Elizabeth Neumeier
Gregg Zaun	Royals	2001	Player	Matthew Finkin	Kenneth Perea
Brian Hunter	Mariners	2000	Player	Stephen Goldberg	Elliott Shriftman
Steve Parris	Reds	2000	Team	Dan Brent	William Holley
Shane Andrews	Expos	1999	Team	Richard Bloch	Jerome Ross
Johnny Damon	Royals	1999	Team	Roger Abrams	Morton Mitchnick
Jorge Fabregas	Diamondbacks	1998	Team	Robert Creo	Jerome Ross