Notre Dame Law School NDLScholarship

Arbitrator Charts

Baseball Salary Arbitration

3-12-2018

Neumeier, Elizabeth Arbitration Chart

Edmund P. Edmonds edmonds.7@nd.edu

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarship.law.nd.edu/baseball_arbcharts

Part of the <u>Dispute Resolution and Arbitration Commons</u>, and the <u>Entertainment</u>, <u>Arts</u>, and <u>Sports Law Commons</u>

Recommended Citation

Edmonds, Edmund P., "Neumeier, Elizabeth Arbitration Chart" (2018). *Arbitrator Charts*. 35. https://scholarship.law.nd.edu/baseball_arbcharts/35

This Data Set is brought to you for free and open access by the Baseball Salary Arbitration at NDLScholarship. It has been accepted for inclusion in Arbitrator Charts by an authorized administrator of NDLScholarship. For more information, please contact lawdr@nd.edu.

Elizabeth Neumeier - Arbitration Panel Decisions Team Wins - 25, Player Wins - 15 Chart © Ed Edmonds Revised 3-12-2018

Player	Team	Year	Winner	Panel Member	Panel Member
Kyle Gibson	Twins	2018	Team	Robert Herzog	Gary Kendellen
Adeiny Hechavarria	Rays	2018	Player	Gary Kendellen	James Oldham
J. T. Realmuto	Marlins	2018	Team	Allen Ponak	Andrew Strongin
Marcus Stroman	Blue Jays	2018	Team	Edna Francis	Gary Kendellen
Chase Anderson	Brewers	2017	Team	Mark Burstein	Howard Edelman
Collin McHugh	Astros	2017	Player	Sylvia Skratek	Andrew Strongin
Michael Wacha	Cardinals	2017	Team	Dennis Archer	Gary Kendellen
Drew Smyly	Rays	2016	Player	Phillip LaPorte	Andrew Strongin
Jarrod Parker	Athletics	2015	Team	Robert Herzog	Mark Irvings
Wilin Rosario	Rockies	2015	Team	Phillip LaPorte	James Oldham
Andrew Cashner	Padres	2014	Player	Robert Herzog	Gil Vernon
Brad Bergesen	Orioles	2012	Team	Mark Burstein	Robert Herzog
Anibal Sanchez	Marlins	2012	Player	James Oldham	Gil Vernon
John Lannan	Nationals	2012	Team	Robert Herzog	John Skonier
Corey Hart	Brewers	2010	Player	John Sands	Sylvia Skratek
Wandy Rodriguez	Astros	2010	Team	Richard Bloch	Fredric Horowitz

B.J. Upton	Rays	2010	Team	Elliott Shriftman	Gil Vernon
Shawn Hill	Nationals	2009	Player	Robert Bailey	Fredric Horowitz
Dioner Navarro	Rays	2009	Team	James Oldham	Steven Wolf
Oliver Perez	Mets	2008	Player	Robert Bailey	Steven Wolf
Francisco Rodriguez	Angels	2008	Team	Stephen Goldberg	Steven Wolf
Joe Beimel	Dodgers	2007	Team	Stephen Goldberg	John Sands
Chad Cordero	Nationals	2007	Player	Margaret Brogan	Stephen Goldberg
Kevin Gregg	Marlins	2007	Team	Jack Clarke	Stephen Goldberg
Todd Walker	Padres	2007	Player	Jack Clarke	Steven Wolf
Sun-Woo Kim	Rockies	2006	Team	Stephen Goldberg	Gil Vernon
Rodrigo Lopez	Orioles	2006	Team	Margaret Brogan	Elliott Shriftman
Alfonso Soriano	Nationals	2006	Team	Richard Bloch	Eliott Shriftman
Jack Wilson	Pirates	2004	Player	Dan Brent	I. B. Helburn
Javier Vazquez	Expos	2003	Team	Dan Brent	Matthew Finkin
Neifi Perez	Royals	2002	Team	Dan Brent	I. B. Helburn
Sean Casey	Reds	2001	Player	Jerome Ross	Carol Whittenberg
Oslvaldo Fernandez	Reds	2001	Team	Richard Bloch	Matthew Finkin
Andruw Jones	Braves	2001	Player	Howard Block	Roger Kaplan
Damian Miller	Diamondbacks	2001	Player	Jack Clarke	Elliott Shriftman
Charles Johnson	Orioles	2000	Team	Stephen Goldberg	Ted High

Mariano Rivera	Yankees	2000	Team	Howard Block	Alan Symonette
Scott Sullivan	Reds	2000	Player	James Gross	Jeffrey Tener
Midre Cummings	Red Sox	1999	Team	Anthony Sinicropi	Gil Vernon
Matt Lawton	Twins	1999	Team	Anthony Sinicropi	Alan Symonette