## Notre Dame Law School NDLScholarship

**Arbitrator Charts** 

**Baseball Salary Arbitration** 

6-9-2011

## Rentfro, William Arbitration Chart

Edmund P. Edmonds edmonds.7@nd.edu

Follow this and additional works at: http://scholarship.law.nd.edu/baseball\_arbcharts

Part of the <u>Dispute Resolution and Arbitration Commons</u>, and the <u>Entertainment and Sports</u>
Law Commons

## Recommended Citation

 $Edmonds, Edmund P., "Rentfro, William Arbitration Chart" (2011). \ Arbitrator \ Charts. \ Paper \ 28. \ http://scholarship.law.nd.edu/baseball_arbcharts/28$ 

This Data Set is brought to you for free and open access by the Baseball Salary Arbitration at NDLScholarship. It has been accepted for inclusion in Arbitrator Charts by an authorized administrator of NDLScholarship. For more information, please contact lawdr@nd.edu.

## William Rentfro - Arbitration Decisions Team Wins - 1, Player Wins - 5 Chart © Ed Edmonds Revised 6-9-2011

Player	Team	Year	Winner
Benito Santiago	Padres	1992	Player
Ruben Sierra	Rangers	1992	Player
Roberto Alomar	Blue Jays	1991	Player
Raphael Belliard	Pirates	1990	Player
Matt Nokes	Tigers	1990	Player
Mike Moore	Mariners	1988	Team