Notre Dame Law School NDLScholarship

Arbitrator Charts

Baseball Salary Arbitration

10-16-2012

Shriftman, Elliott Arbitration Chart

Edmund P. Edmonds edmonds.7@nd.edu

Follow this and additional works at: http://scholarship.law.nd.edu/baseball_arbcharts Part of the <u>Dispute Resolution and Arbitration Commons</u>, and the <u>Entertainment and Sports</u> <u>Law Commons</u>

Recommended Citation

Edmonds, Edmund P., "Shriftman, Elliott Arbitration Chart" (2012). *Arbitrator Charts*. Paper 19. http://scholarship.law.nd.edu/baseball_arbcharts/19

This Data Set is brought to you for free and open access by the Baseball Salary Arbitration at NDLScholarship. It has been accepted for inclusion in Arbitrator Charts by an authorized administrator of NDLScholarship. For more information, please contact lawdr@nd.edu.

Elliott Shriftman - Arbitration Panel Decisions Team Wins - 13, Player Wins - 6 Chart © Ed Edmonds Revised 10-16-2012								
Player	Team	Year	Winner	Panel Member	Panel Member			
Jeff Mathis	Angels	2010	Player	Margaret Brogan	Steven Wolf			
Ryan Theriot	Cubs	2010	Team	Margaret Brogan	John Kagel			
B. J. Upton	Rays	2010	Team	Elizabeth Neumeier	Gil Vernon			
Brian Fuentes	Rockies	2008	Team	Robert Bailey	Dan Brent			
Felipe Lopez	Nationals	2008	Team	Christine Knowlton	Steven Wolf			
Miguel Cabrera	Marlins	2007	Player	Howard Block	Stephen Goldberg			
John Patterson	Nationals	2007	Team	Dan Brent	Stephen Goldberg			
Rodrigo Lopez	Orioles	2006	Team	Margaret Brogan	Elizabeth Neumeier			
Josh Paul	Devil Rays	2006	Team	Dan Brent	Margaret Brogan			
Alfonso Soriano	Nationals	2006	Team	Richard Bloch	Elizabeth Neumeier			
Jeremy Affeldt	Royals	2005	Team	Christine Knowlton	Steven Wolf			
Kyle Lohse	Twins	2005	Player	Robert Bailey	Christine Knowlton			
Eric Gagne	Dodgers	2004	Team	Dan Brent	Stephen Goldberg			
A. J. Piersynski	Giants	2004	Player	Dan Brent	Roger Kaplan			
Johann Santana	Twins	2004	Team	Dan Brent	Jack Clarke			
Carlos Beltran	Royals	2003	Team	Richard Bloch	Roger Kaplan			

Damian Miller	Diamondbacks	2001	Player	Jack Clarke	Elizabeth Neumeier
John Rocker	Braves	2001	Team	Jack Clarke	Jerome Ross
Brian Hunter	Mariners	2000	Player	Roger Kaplan	Stephen Goldberg