## Notre Dame Law School NDLScholarship

## Arbitrator Charts

**Baseball Salary Arbitration** 

3-12-2018

## Skratek, Sylvia Arbitration Chart

Edmund P. Edmonds edmonds.7@nd.edu

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarship.law.nd.edu/baseball\_arbcharts Part of the <u>Dispute Resolution and Arbitration Commons</u>, and the <u>Entertainment</u>, <u>Arts</u>, and <u>Sports Law Commons</u>

## **Recommended** Citation

Edmonds, Edmund P., "Skratek, Sylvia Arbitration Chart" (2018). *Arbitrator Charts*. 13. https://scholarship.law.nd.edu/baseball\_arbcharts/13

This Data Set is brought to you for free and open access by the Baseball Salary Arbitration at NDLScholarship. It has been accepted for inclusion in Arbitrator Charts by an authorized administrator of NDLScholarship. For more information, please contact lawdr@nd.edu.

Sylvia Skratek - Arbitration Panel Decisions Team Wins - 5, Player Wins - 11 Chart © Ed Edmonds Revised 3-12-2018					
Player	Team	Year	Winner	Panel Member	Panel Member
Ken Giles	Astros	2018	Player	Phillip LaPorte	Andrew Strongin
Shelby Miller	Diamondbacks	2018	Player	Robert Herzog	Gary Kendellen
Yolmer Sánchez	White Sox	2018	Player	Walt De Treux	Robert Herzog
Dan Straily	Marlins	2018	Team	James Darby	Edna Francis
Dellin Betances	Yankees	2017	Team	Dan Brent	Steven Wolf
Brad Brach	Orioles	2017	Player	Edna Francis	Robert Herzog
Wilmer Flores	Mets	2017	Player	Robert Herzog	Mark Irvings
Collin McHugh	Astros	2017	Player	Elizabeth Neumeier	Andrew Strongin
J.J. Hoover	Reds	2016	Player	Dan Brent	James Oldham
David Phelps	Marlins	2015	Team	Dennis Archer	Mark Burstein
Danny Valencia	Blue Jays	2015	Player	Edna Francis	James Oldham
Vance Worley	Pirates	2015	Player	Margaret Brogan	Phillip LaPorte
Emilio Bonifacio	Marlins	2012	Player	Mark Burstein	Steven Wolf
Brian Bruney	Nationals	2010	Team	Dan Brent	Steven Wolf
Corey Hart	Brewers	2010	Player	Elizabeth Neumeier	John Sands
Jose Valverde	Astros	2008	Team	Stephen Goldberg	Christine Knowlton