Notre Dame Law School NDLScholarship

Arbitrator Charts

Baseball Salary Arbitration

1-18-2013

Stutz, Robert Arbitration Chart

Edmund P. Edmonds edmonds.7@nd.edu

Follow this and additional works at: http://scholarship.law.nd.edu/baseball_arbcharts

Part of the <u>Dispute Resolution and Arbitration Commons</u>, and the <u>Entertainment and Sports Law Commons</u>

Recommended Citation

Edmonds, Edmund P., "Stutz, Robert Arbitration Chart" (2013). *Arbitrator Charts*. Paper 10. http://scholarship.law.nd.edu/baseball_arbcharts/10

This Data Set is brought to you for free and open access by the Baseball Salary Arbitration at NDLScholarship. It has been accepted for inclusion in Arbitrator Charts by an authorized administrator of NDLScholarship. For more information, please contact lawdr@nd.edu.

Robert Stutz - Arbitration Decisions Team Wins - 9, Player Wins - 4 Chart © Ed Edmonds Revised 1-18-2013

Player	Team	Year	Winner
Jerry Koosman	Phillies	1985	Team
Tim Wallach	Expos	1984	Team
Mookie Wilson	Mets	1983	Player
Larry Bradford	Braves	1982	Player
Bobby Brown	Yankees	1982	Team
Ron Davis	Yankees	1982	Team
Carney Lansford	Red Sox	1982	Team
Dave Stieb	Blue Jays	1982	Team
Ron Jackson	Twins	1981	Player
Paul Moskau	Reds	1981	Team
Joe Sambito	Astros	1980	Player
Billy Smith	Orioles	1980	Team
Bernie Carbo	Red Sox	1975	Team