Notre Dame Law School NDLScholarship

Arbitrator Charts

Baseball Salary Arbitration

5-26-2011

Zumas, Nicholas Arbitration Chart

Edmund P. Edmonds edmonds.7@nd.edu

Follow this and additional works at: http://scholarship.law.nd.edu/baseball_arbcharts Part of the <u>Dispute Resolution and Arbitration Commons</u>, and the <u>Entertainment and Sports</u> <u>Law Commons</u>

Recommended Citation

Edmonds, Edmund P., "Zumas, Nicholas Arbitration Chart" (2011). *Arbitrator Charts*. Paper 1. http://scholarship.law.nd.edu/baseball_arbcharts/1

This Data Set is brought to you for free and open access by the Baseball Salary Arbitration at NDLScholarship. It has been accepted for inclusion in Arbitrator Charts by an authorized administrator of NDLScholarship. For more information, please contact lawdr@nd.edu.

Nicholas Zumas - Arbitration Panel Decisions Team Wins - 1, Player Wins - 1 Chart © Ed Edmonds Revised 5-26-2011						
Player	Team	Year	Winner	Panel Member		Panel Member
Derek Jeter	Yankees	1999	Player	Ira Jaffe		Gil Vernon
Alex Fernandez	White Sox	1995	Team	Ralph Berg	ger	Mort Mitchnick
Individual Arbitration Decisions Team Wins - 6, Player Wins - 2 Total Decisions Team Wins - 7, Player Wins - 3						
Player	Team		Year		Winner	
Mark Grudzielanek Dodg		rs 1999			Team	
Andy Benes	Padres		1995		Team	
Randy Milligan E			1994		Team	
Jeff Brantley Giants			1993		Team	
Erik Hanson Mariners		rs	1993		Team	
Jack McDowell	White Sox		1993		Player	
David Cone	avid Cone Mets		1992		Player	
Cory Snyder White Sox		1991		Team		