## Notre Dame Law School NDLScholarship

## Arbitrator Charts

**Baseball Salary Arbitration** 

3-12-2018

## Francis, Edna Arbitration Chart

Edmund P. Edmonds edmonds.7@nd.edu

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarship.law.nd.edu/baseball\_arbcharts Part of the <u>Dispute Resolution and Arbitration Commons</u>, and the <u>Entertainment</u>, <u>Arts</u>, and <u>Sports Law Commons</u>

## **Recommended** Citation

Edmonds, Edmund P., "Francis, Edna Arbitration Chart" (2018). *Arbitrator Charts*. 103. https://scholarship.law.nd.edu/baseball\_arbcharts/103

This Data Set is brought to you for free and open access by the Baseball Salary Arbitration at NDLScholarship. It has been accepted for inclusion in Arbitrator Charts by an authorized administrator of NDLScholarship. For more information, please contact lawdr@nd.edu.

Edna Francis - Arbitration Panel Decisions Team Wins - 2, Player Wins - 5 Chart © Ed Edmonds Revised 3-12-2018					
Player	Team	Year	Winner	Panel Member	Panel Member
Dan Straily	Marlins	2018	Team	James Darby	Sylvia Skratek
Marcus Stroman	Blue Jays	2018	Team	Gary Kendellen	Elizabeth Neumeier
Brad Brach	Orioles	2017	Player	Robert Herzog	Sylvia Skratek
Jake Odorizzi	Rays	2017	Player	Margaret Brogan	James Oldham
Jesse Chavez	Blue Jays	2016	Player	Mark Irvings	Steven Wolf
Mark Trumbo	Diamondbacks	2015	Player	Margaret Brogan	Howard Edelman
Danny Valencia	Blue Jays	2015	Player	James Oldham	Sylvia Skratek