## Notre Dame Law School NDLScholarship

## Arbitrator Charts

**Baseball Salary Arbitration** 

3-12-2018

## LaPorte, Phillip Arbitration Chart

Edmund P. Edmonds edmonds.7@nd.edu

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarship.law.nd.edu/baseball\_arbcharts Part of the <u>Dispute Resolution and Arbitration Commons</u>, and the <u>Entertainment</u>, <u>Arts</u>, and <u>Sports Law Commons</u>

## **Recommended** Citation

Edmonds, Edmund P., "LaPorte, Phillip Arbitration Chart" (2018). *Arbitrator Charts*. 102. https://scholarship.law.nd.edu/baseball\_arbcharts/102

This Data Set is brought to you for free and open access by the Baseball Salary Arbitration at NDLScholarship. It has been accepted for inclusion in Arbitrator Charts by an authorized administrator of NDLScholarship. For more information, please contact lawdr@nd.edu.

Phillip LaPorte - Arbitration Panel Decisions Team Wins - 4, Player Wins - 7 Chart © Ed Edmonds Revised 3-12-2018					
Player	Team	Year	Winner	Panel Member	Panel Member
Mookie Betts	Red Sox	2018	Player	Dan Brent	Mark Burstein
Avisaíl García	White Sox	2018	Player	John Kagel	Steven Wolf
Ken Giles	Astros	2018	Player	Sylvia Skratek	Andrew Strongin
Jake Odorizzi	Rays	2018	Player	Dennis Archer	Matt Goldberg
Zack Wheeler	Mets	2018	Player	John Skonier	Andrew Strongin
Fernando Abad	Red Sox	2017	Team	Dennis Archer	Robert Herzog
Shelby Miller	Diamondbacks	2017	Team	James Oldham	Andrew Strongin
Drew Smyly	Rays	2016	Player	Elizabeth Neumeier	Andrew Strongin
Mat Latos	Marlins	2015	Team	Margaret Brogan	Steven Wolf
Wilin Rosario	Rockies	2015	Team	Elizabeth Neumeier	James Oldham
Vance Worley	Pirates	2015	Player	Margaret Brogan	Sylvia Skratek