## Notre Dame Law School NDLScholarship

**Arbitrator Charts** 

**Baseball Salary Arbitration** 

3-12-2018

## Wood, Jeanne Arbitration Chart

Edmund P. Edmonds edmonds.7@nd.edu

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarship.law.nd.edu/baseball\_arbcharts

Part of the <u>Dispute Resolution and Arbitration Commons</u>, and the <u>Entertainment</u>, <u>Arts</u>, and <u>Sports Law Commons</u>

## Recommended Citation

Edmonds, Edmund P., "Wood, Jeanne Arbitration Chart" (2018). *Arbitrator Charts*. 101. https://scholarship.law.nd.edu/baseball\_arbcharts/101

This Data Set is brought to you for free and open access by the Baseball Salary Arbitration at NDLScholarship. It has been accepted for inclusion in Arbitrator Charts by an authorized administrator of NDLScholarship. For more information, please contact lawdr@nd.edu.

## Jeanne Wood - Arbitration Panel Decisions Team Wins - 4, Player Wins - 4 Chart © Ed Edmonds Revised 3-12-2018

Player	Team	Year	Winner	Panel Member	Panel Member
Kendall Graveman	Athletics	2018	Team	Margaret Brogan	James Oldham
Brandon Maurer	Royals	2018	Player	Dan Brent	Matt Goldberg
Collin McHugh	Astros	2018	Player	Mark Burstein	Allen Ponak
Eugenio Suárez	Reds	2018	Team	Mark Burstein	James Darby
Marcus Stroman	Blue Jays	2017	Player	James Oldham	Steven Wolf
Taijuan Walker	Diamondbacks	2017	Team	Robert Herzog	Gil Vernon
Tony Watson	Pirates	2017	Team	Gil Vernon	Steven Wolf
Jerry Blevins	Nationals	2015	Player	Dan Brent	Robert Herzog