About the Law School

Document Type


Publication Date



The Faculty of the College of Law of the University of Notre Dame contains pictures and brief descriptive text for the faculty of 1930. William Cain, Orlo Deahl, Rev. Paul Doherty, C.S.C., Earl Homer, William Hoynes, Aaron Huguenard, Thomas Konop, Clarence Manion, Marcellus Oshe, Elton Richter, William Rollison, and John Whitman.


The book is available at the Kresge Law Library.



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.