About the Law School

Document Type


Publication Date



Contents Herein: Court of Proper Jurisdiction. South Bend, 5. Notre Dame, 8. Notre Dame Law School, 11. Judges Presiding. Faculty, 2 1. Deans 22. Dedication, 38. First Session (1972-1973), 41 Second Session (1973-1974), 45. Change of Venue (London Program), 49 Third Session (1974-1 975), 53 Pleading of the Case. Achievements, Organizations, Programs, 56. Counsel Approaches the Bench. Classmates, 66. · Judgment, 100. Other Officers of the Court, 102. Annotation, I 04.


No subsequent volumes of the Hoynes Reporter were ever created. The Kresege Law Library's copy is shelved at KF292.n67 A4 v.1 1972-1975



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.