Notre Dame Law School

NDLScholarship

Student, Faculty, and Staff Awards

Law School History

2024

Dean Konop Legal Aid Award

Notre Dame Law School

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarship.law.nd.edu/ndls_student_awards



Part of the Law Commons

Recommended Citation

Notre Dame Law School, "Dean Konop Legal Aid Award" (2024). Student, Faculty, and Staff Awards. 12. https://scholarship.law.nd.edu/ndls_student_awards/12

This Award is brought to you for free and open access by the Law School History at NDLScholarship. It has been accepted for inclusion in Student, Faculty, and Staff Awards by an authorized administrator of NDLScholarship. For more information, please contact lawdr@nd.edu.

Dean Konop Legal Aid Award

For outstanding participation as a member of the Notre Dame Law School Legal Aid and Defender Association established by his family in memory of Thomas F. Konop, Dean Notre Dame Law School, 1923–1941.

Recipients

1983–1984 – R. Anthony Howard Jr.

1984-1985 - Karen L. Keltz

1985-1986 - Joanne M. Manfred

1986-1987 - Marvin Charles Hamilton III

1987-1988 - Robert B. Burns Jr.

1988–1989 – Elizabeth R. Smith

1989-1990 - Jane B. Doetsch

1990–1991 – Jonathon D. Bergman, James M. Lewis,

Eileen M. Lyons, Scott K. Martinsen, Maureen A. O'Reilly,

Shiela A. O'Sullivan

1991–1992 – Lisa Anne Bucci, John Henry Lloyd, &

Christian Mark Poland

1992-1993 - Judith M. Lenger

1993–1994 – Teresa Angela Kozik

1994–1995 – Julie Bodensteiner Douglas & Eric Byron

Dunning

1995–1996 – Mary Josephine Loranger & Joy Marie Smith

1996–1997 – Abbie Franke Fellrath, Douglas David Himes, & Katherine Elizabeth

Singer

1997–1998 – Karl Joseph Eichelberger & Margaret Ann Rosenast

1998-1999 - Benjamin D. Inquilla

1999–2000 - Tammy Lynn Greenwald & Benjamin Dodge Horne

2000–2001 – Michael Eugene Durham & Pamela Jane VanderPloeg Hoekwater

2001–2002 – Tamona Lachell Bright & Mark Edward Farrell Jr.

2002–2003 – Fernando Vincent Narvaez

2003-2004 - Erika Lynn Kruse

2004–2005 – Rosanne Mericurius Perry

2005–2006 – Kenneth John Glessner

2006–2007 – Jessica Lynn Hensley

2007-2008 - Daniel P. Cory

2008–2009 – Gabriel Kenton Bradley

2009-2010 - Danica Erin Skeoch



<u>Dean Thomas Frank Konop</u> (1879–1964).

Dean Konop Legal Aid Award

- 2010–2011 Uriel Benjamin Abt
- 2011–2012 Brendan Patrick Geary
- 2012-2013 Laura Price Pollard
- 2013–2014 Anthony John Carucci
- 2014–2015 Megan E. Fitzpatrick
- 2015–2016 Patrick Ryan Akers
- 2016-2017 Alexis M. Maguina
- 2017–2018 Kyle Andrew Migliorini
- 2018–2019 Daniel Sabastian Domingo
- 2019-2020 Regan Perrodin
- 2020-2021 Bailey Harper Hans
- 2021-2022 Sebastian Harald Frédéric Bellm
- 2022-2023 Jenna Ellen James
- 2023–2024 Summer Mikala Taylor