Notre Dame Law School NDLScholarship

Student, Faculty, and Staff Awards

Law School History

2024

## John Bruce Dodds Memorial Scholarship

Notre Dame Law School

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarship.law.nd.edu/ndls\_student\_awards

Part of the Law Commons

## **Recommended Citation**

Notre Dame Law School, "John Bruce Dodds Memorial Scholarship" (2024). *Student, Faculty, and Staff Awards.* 22.

https://scholarship.law.nd.edu/ndls\_student\_awards/22

This Award is brought to you for free and open access by the Law School History at NDLScholarship. It has been accepted for inclusion in Student, Faculty, and Staff Awards by an authorized administrator of NDLScholarship. For more information, please contact lawdr@nd.edu.

## John Bruce Dodds Memorial Scholarship

Memorial Scholarship in honor of John Bruce Dodds, Notre Dame Law School, Class of 1980, embodying his triumph of the human spirit.

## Recipients

- 1984–1985 Karyl Elinski 1985–1986 – Francis M. O'Connell 1986–1987 – Erin M. O'Connor 1987–1988 – Christopher M. Shaw 1988–1989 – K. Francis Tsuji 1989–1990 – Ralph H. Winter 1990–1991 – Jeffrey S. Turner 1991-1992 - Daniel O. Myers 1992–1993 – Susan W. Gelwick 1993–1994 – Michael J. Willson 1994–1995 – Marc David Crowley 1995-1996 - Douglas D. Himes 1996–1997 – Jacki Marie Sura 1997–1998 – Kurt G. Rademacher 1998–1999 – Sarah Beth Garvey 1999–2000 – Amiee Rebecca McGimpsey 2000–2001 – Joanna P Angelides 2001-2002 - Scott Schlautman 2002–2003 – Kathryn Martin 2003–2004 – Carolyn Sarnecki 2004–2005 – Amber Pezan, Nathan Logan 2005–2006 – Steven Rummell 2006–2007 – Matthew R. Hayes & Erica M. Longnecker 2007–2008 – Catherine A. Schultz 2008–2009 – Jonathan Miner 2009–2010 - Olawumi Ahmed & Ann E. MacDonald 2010–2011 – Joshua Figueria 2011-2012 - Isidore LeBlanc 2012–2013 – Robert T. Howard & Heather K. Murphy 2013–2014 – James D. Miller & Erin S. Schmitt 2014–2015 – Brandon L. Moss & Saisruthi S. Paspulati
- 2015–2016 Carlene N. Miller & Joshua A. Savage
- 2016–2017 Angelica Sanchez Vega & Robert Cordiak
- 2017–2018 Kristin Rae Baltazar & Timothy Schultz

- 2018–2019 Davit Avagyan & Andrew P. Ferry
- 2019–2020 Isaac Behnawa & Justin Wolber
- 2020–2021 No awardees (COVID–19 Pandemic)
- 2021–2022 Kevin Brum, Angelica Fromer, Quinn Guillermo, & Vincent Marrazzo
- 2022–2023 Catherine DePaola
- 2023–2024 Joseph Andres, Milalejandra Nevarez, Sachit Shrivastav, & Noah Walusis