Notre Dame Law School NDLScholarship

Student, Faculty, and Staff Awards

Law School History

2024

Joseph Ciraolo Memorial Award

Notre Dame Law School

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarship.law.nd.edu/ndls_student_awards

Part of the Law Commons

Recommended Citation

Notre Dame Law School, "Joseph Ciraolo Memorial Award" (2024). *Student, Faculty, and Staff Awards*. 25. https://scholarship.law.nd.edu/ndls_student_awards/25

This Award is brought to you for free and open access by the Law School History at NDLScholarship. It has been accepted for inclusion in Student, Faculty, and Staff Awards by an authorized administrator of NDLScholarship. For more information, please contact lawdr@nd.edu.

Joseph Ciraolo Memorial Award

Recognizing a graduating law student who exemplifies spirit, service, and significant achievement in the face of adversity, as did Joe, a beloved member of the class of 1997.

Recipients

- 2010 Brittany Lynn Grice
- 2011 James Henry Lockwood
- 2012 James Charles Champlain IV
- 2013 Grace Anne Donovan
- 2014 Robert Thomas Howard
- 2015 Andrew R. Harris
- 2016 Laura Elizabeth Wolk
- 2017 Matthew B. Wesley
- 2018 Anthony James Gaines
- 2019 Cameasha L. Turner
- 2020 Edmund James Rooney
- 2021 Nichole Rochelle Kanios
- 2022 Anna Rose McGinn
- 2023 Teresita Rios
- 2024 Callie Rhys Chaney