#### Notre Dame Law School

### **NDLScholarship**

Student, Faculty, and Staff Awards

Law School History

2024

### Judge Joseph E. Mahoney Award, The

Notre Dame Law School

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarship.law.nd.edu/ndls\_student\_awards



Part of the Law Commons

#### **Recommended Citation**

Notre Dame Law School, "Judge Joseph E. Mahoney Award, The" (2024). Student, Faculty, and Staff Awards. 24.

https://scholarship.law.nd.edu/ndls\_student\_awards/24

This Award is brought to you for free and open access by the Law School History at NDLScholarship. It has been accepted for inclusion in Student, Faculty, and Staff Awards by an authorized administrator of NDLScholarship. For more information, please contact lawdr@nd.edu.

# The Judge Joseph E. Mahoney Award

For outstanding leadership

## Recipients

- 2010 William Bedford Burroughs, Erin Kathleen O'Neill
- 2011 Danisha Renaida Anderson, Aaron Chase O'Dell
- 2012 Wendy Tran
- 2013 Adrienne M. de la Rosa, Lamar Winslow
- 2014 Ashley Diane Wood
- 2015 Sarah Jeanne Gallo
- 2016 Timothy Leo Dondanville
- 2017 Lauren Victoria Nottoli
- 2018 Samantha Paige Scheuler
- 2019 Lucas Michael Franz
- 2020 Devan Narenda Patel
- 2021 Victoria Denise Kelley
- 2022 Stephanie Mariette Wong
- 2023 Dillon Yang
- 2024 Joshua Mannery