Notre Dame Law School

NDLScholarship

Student, Faculty, and Staff Awards

Law School History

2024

Whitton Prize for Excellence in Labor Law

Notre Dame Law School

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarship.law.nd.edu/ndls_student_awards



Part of the Law Commons

Recommended Citation

Notre Dame Law School, "Whitton Prize for Excellence in Labor Law" (2024). Student, Faculty, and Staff Awards. 32.

https://scholarship.law.nd.edu/ndls_student_awards/32

This Award is brought to you for free and open access by the Law School History at NDLScholarship. It has been accepted for inclusion in Student, Faculty, and Staff Awards by an authorized administrator of NDLScholarship. For more information, please contact lawdr@nd.edu.

The Whitton Prize

For excellence in the field of labor and employment law. Established by Michael Whitton and awarded to the graduating third-year student who has demonstrated a commitment to the practice of labor and employment law through his or her course studies and work experiences

Recipients

2017 - John Emory Swinney

2018 - William James Paul Tronsor

2019 - Taylor Lee Haran

2020 - Constance Victoria Burri

2021 - Benjamin Spencer Perry

2022 - Katherine Clair Cienkus

2023 - Michael T. Snyder

2024 - Gabriel Dominic Gomez