Notre Dame Law School

NDLScholarship

Student, Faculty, and Staff Awards

Law School History

2024

Anne C. Hamilton Award

Notre Dame Law School

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarship.law.nd.edu/ndls_student_awards



Part of the Law Commons

Recommended Citation

Notre Dame Law School, "Anne C. Hamilton Award" (2024). Student, Faculty, and Staff Awards. 34. https://scholarship.law.nd.edu/ndls_student_awards/34

This Award is brought to you for free and open access by the Law School History at NDLScholarship. It has been accepted for inclusion in Student, Faculty, and Staff Awards by an authorized administrator of NDLScholarship. For more information, please contact lawdr@nd.edu.

Anne C. Hamilton Award

Annual award given at graduation in memory of the Law School's beloved registrar to the law student who has done the most to help his or her fellow students during their time at NDLS. Anne served the law school for 33 years.

Recipients

2019 - Michael Joseph Desmond

2020 - Elizabeth Dema Roggi Lombard

2021 – William A. Ringhofer

2022 - Andrew Ross D'Entremont

2023 - Phenia Hovsepyan

2024 - Maura Terese Burke



Anne Catherine Hamilton November 25, 1952 ~ August 17, 2018