Notre Dame Law School

NDLScholarship

Student, Faculty, and Staff Awards

Law School History

2024

Tia B. Paulette and Erika S. Gustin Award

Notre Dame Law School

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarship.law.nd.edu/ndls_student_awards



Part of the Law Commons

Recommended Citation

Notre Dame Law School, "Tia B. Paulette and Erika S. Gustin Award" (2024). Student, Faculty, and Staff Awards. 40.

https://scholarship.law.nd.edu/ndls_student_awards/40

This Award is brought to you for free and open access by the Law School History at NDLScholarship. It has been accepted for inclusion in Student, Faculty, and Staff Awards by an authorized administrator of NDLScholarship. For more information, please contact lawdr@nd.edu.

Tia B. Paulette and Erika S. Gustin Award

Given to the third-year law students who have demonstrated a personal and professional commitment to criminal justice and the public interest while furthering the goals of the Exoneration Justice Clinic and Notre Dame Exoneration Project student group.

Recipients

2023 - Pirie Morgan Maher and Rachel K. Schneider

2024 - Callie Rhys Chaney and Alexandra Marie Lesnik