Notre Dame Law School

NDLScholarship

Student, Faculty, and Staff Awards

Law School History

2017

ABA-Bloomberg BNA Awards 2013-2017

Notre Dame Law School

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarship.law.nd.edu/ndls_student_awards



ABA-Bloomberg BNA Award

For excellence in the study of health law:

2013 - Joseph Robert Ganah, Kelli Marie Mulder-Westrate, & Laura Christine Srebro

2014 - Colin Robert Littlefield, Stephanie Ann Maloney, & Kevin John Murphy

2015 - Natalie Anne Miller, Audra Jean Passinault,

2016 - Joshua D. Leong & Abigail L. Thomas

For excellence in the study of intellectual property:

2013 - William Nicholas Collins & Robert Ward

2014 – not listed in the Commencement Program

2015 - Joseph John Ravindra Fernando & Andrea Grace Klock Mills

2016 – Christopher Michael De Lillo & Shannon Eileen Hughes

2017 - Kaitlin M. Abrams, Ariell Bratton Ethington, & Christina L. Milanese