#### Notre Dame Law School

### **NDLScholarship**

Student, Faculty, and Staff Awards

Law School History

2005

### American Bar Association Negotiation Award 1991-2005

Notre Dame Law School

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarship.law.nd.edu/ndls\_student\_awards



Part of the Law Commons

#### **Recommended Citation**

Notre Dame Law School, "American Bar Association Negotiation Award 1991-2005" (2005). Student, Faculty, and Staff Awards. 45.

https://scholarship.law.nd.edu/ndls\_student\_awards/45

This Award is brought to you for free and open access by the Law School History at NDLScholarship. It has been accepted for inclusion in Student, Faculty, and Staff Awards by an authorized administrator of NDLScholarship. For more information, please contact lawdr@nd.edu.

## American Bar Association Negotiation Award

For excellence in the art of negotiation.

# Recipients:

- 1991 Mary Margaret Bleyer & Katheryne L. Zelenock
- 1992 Cheryl Ann Hoey & Albert Peter Allan
- 1993 Cheryl Lynn Hotchkiss & Judson Brown Montgomery
- 1994 Brian Jay Neilinger & Kimberly Scott
- 1995 Douglas Gene Crowell & Stephen Patrick Mullery III
- 1996 Donald Joseph Held & Steven W. Hieatt
- 1997 Sean Elliott & Craig Allen Prins
- 1998 Burke Joseph Harr & Colin Jonathan Reilly
- 2005 Briari Gregory Noonan, Burke & Ross Allen Boughton