Notre Dame Law School NDLScholarship

Student, Faculty, and Staff Awards

Law School History

2007

National Association of Women Lawyers Award 1997–2007

Notre Dame Law School

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarship.law.nd.edu/ndls_student_awards

Part of the Law Commons

Recommended Citation

Notre Dame Law School, "National Association of Women Lawyers Award 1997–2007" (2007). *Student, Faculty, and Staff Awards.* 47. https://scholarship.law.nd.edu/ndls_student_awards/47

This Award is brought to you for free and open access by the Law School History at NDLScholarship. It has been accepted for inclusion in Student, Faculty, and Staff Awards by an authorized administrator of NDLScholarship. For more information, please contact lawdr@nd.edu.

National Association of Women Lawyers Award

For scholarship, motivation and contribution to advancement of women in society.

Recipients:

- 1997 To be announced at a later date
- 1998 Katherine Ann McAvoy
- 2000 Neesha Singh
- 2001 Rachel Lisa-Jo Baker
- 2002 Jennifer Robin Byrns
- 2006 Jessica Erin Tannenbaum
- 2007 Jeanine Marie Valles