Notre Dame Law School

NDLScholarship

Notre Dame JLEPP Mastheads

Notre Dame Journal of Law, Ethics & Public Policy

1-1-2020

Volume 34 Masthead (2020)

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarship.law.nd.edu/ndjlepp_masthead_archive

Recommended Citation

"Volume 34 Masthead (2020)" (2020). *Notre Dame JLEPP Mastheads*. 60. https://scholarship.law.nd.edu/ndjlepp_masthead_archive/60

This Masthead is brought to you for free and open access by the Notre Dame Journal of Law, Ethics & Public Policy at NDLScholarship. It has been accepted for inclusion in Notre Dame JLEPP Mastheads by an authorized administrator of NDLScholarship. For more information, please contact lawdr@nd.edu.

Notre Dame Journal of Law, Ethics & Public Policy



Vol. 34

2019-20 Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief
Constance Burri, Florida

Executive Managing Editor
MATTHEW BRADLEY, NEW MEXICO

Executive Symposium Editor
AUSTIN RIDGEWAY, ILLINOIS

Executive Editor
Katie Cronin, Illinois

Executive Notes Editor MEGAN ISOM, MICHIGAN Executive Articles Editor
Tyler Paladino, New York

Executive Online Editor Y. Amy Chen, Georgia

Managing Editor Sam Rumbach, Indiana

Managing Symposium Editor Mara Case, Connecticut Managing Articles Editor
Whitney Swart, Michigan

Managing Online Editor ALISSA GRIFFIN, INDIANA

Managing Senior Editors

ELIZABETH BARNES, ILLINOIS
PETER MILES, ILLINOIS
LAUREN PALMER, CALIFORNIA
RUSSELL REED, NEW YORK
COURTNEY C. SEITZ, DELAWARE
CLAUDIA STEDMAN, PENNSYLVANIA

Senior Notes Editors

Dominic Clolinger, Michigan Andrew Ferry, Wisconsin Yara Rashad, Illinois

Articles Editors

MITCHELL BERRY, INDIANA
ALEX EHLER, OHIO
JARED D. MICHAEL, OHIO
LYDIA WOODS, GEORGIA
CHRIS ZHAO, BEIJING & PENNSYLVANIA
KATHRYN ZOLLER, MICHIGAN

Alumni Editor Grace Nickels, Illinois

2019-20 Staff Editors

Danika Jo Anderson, Minnesota
Isaac Behnawa, California
Christopher Belmarez, Texas
Michelle A. Chen, California
Raymond Cordova, Florida
Andrew Franklin, Illinois
Natalie Fulk, Illinois
Alexander Gonzalez, New Jersey
Dylan-Forrest Greene, North Carolina
Natasha Gunasekara, California
Jacqueline Heafey, Florida

India Irving, Florida
Alexandra Kane, New Jersey
Christine Kennedy, Maryland
Katherine M. Klem, California
Allison Lantero, Illinois
Jeremiah Lee, California
Carson Ludwig, Michigan
Jana McCord, California
Zachery McCraney, Idaho
Peter McKeon, Wisconsin

EMILY MOLLINEDO, FLORIDA
NICOLE PAIGE, CALIFORNIA
RACHEL PALERMO, MINNESOTA
THOMAS MARINO PALISI, JR., NEW JERSEY
VIVIAN PHAM, CALIFORNIA
MARY-KATE POULIN, NEW YORK
WILLIAM RINGHOFER, ILLINOIS
CHELSEA SPENCE, MISSOURI
CLARISSA WILBUR, WASHINGTON, D.C.
JUSTIN WOLBER, MICHIGAN
RACHEL YAGGI, IOWA

Faculty Advisor

O. CARTER SNEAD

William P. & Hazel B. White Director for Ethics and Culture and Professor of Law