Notre Dame Law School NDLScholarship

Arbitrator Charts

Baseball Salary Arbitration

3-12-2018

Strongin, Andrew Arbitration Chart

Edmund P. Edmonds
Notre Dame Law School, edmonds.7@nd.edu

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarship.law.nd.edu/baseball_arbcharts

Part of the <u>Dispute Resolution and Arbitration Commons</u>, and the <u>Entertainment</u>, <u>Arts</u>, and <u>Sports Law Commons</u>

Recommended Citation

Edmonds, Edmund P., "Strongin, Andrew Arbitration Chart" (2018). *Arbitrator Charts*. 104. https://scholarship.law.nd.edu/baseball_arbcharts/104

This Data Set is brought to you for free and open access by the Baseball Salary Arbitration at NDLScholarship. It has been accepted for inclusion in Arbitrator Charts by an authorized administrator of NDLScholarship. For more information, please contact lawdr@nd.edu.

Andrew Strongin- Arbitration Panel Decisions Team Wins - 2, Player Wins - 6 Chart © Ed Edmonds Revised 3-12-2018

Player	Team	Year	Winner	Panel Member	Panel Member
Trevor Bauer	Indians	2018	Player	Robert Herzog	Steven Wolf
Ken Giles	Astros	2018	Player	Phillip LaPorte	Sylvia Skratek
J. T. Realmuto	Marlins	2018	Team	Elizabeth Neumeier	Allen Ponak
Zack Wheeler	Mets	2018	Player	Phillip LaPorte	John Skonier
Collin McHugh	Astros	2017	Player	Elizabeth Neumeier	Sylvia Skratek
Shelby Miller	Diamondbacks	2017	Team	Phillip LaPorte	James Oldham
David Phelps	Marlins	2017	Player	Robert Herzog	Steven Wolf
Drew Smyly	Rays	2016	Player	Phillip LaPorte	Elizabeth Neumeier