Notre Dame Law School Hosts Meeting of the Advisory Committee on the Federal Rules of Appellate Procedure

Document Type

News Article

Publication Date



Professor Amy Coney Barrett, Diane and M.O. Miller, II Research Chair in Law, is a member of the committee. Barrett was appointed by U.S. Supreme Court Chief Justice John Roberts to the Advisory Committee on Appellate Procedure in August of 2010 and is serving her second three-year term.