image preview

Creation Date



ND LAMB will host the program's annual Corporate Governance Symposium: Long vs. Short-Term Shareholders on May 2 at Notre Dame Law School. All students and faculty are welcome. Lunch will be served.

Participants include:

  • Martijn Cremers, Bernard J. Hank Professor, Mendoza College of Business, University of Notre Dame
  • Jesse Fried, Dane Professor of Law, Harvard Law School
  • Sean Griffith, T.J. Maloney Chair in Business Law and director, Fordham Corporate Law Center, Fordham University School of Law
  • Simone Sepe, visiting professor of law, University of Pennsylvania Law School; and program director in law at the Institute for Advanced Study in Toulouse – Fondation Jean-Jacques Laffont – Toulouse School of Economics
  • Eric Talley, Isidor and Seville Sulzbacher Professor of Law, Columbia Law School
  • Avisholom Tor, professor of law and director, Research Program on Law and Market Behavior, Notre Dame Law School
  • Julian Velasco, associate professor of law, Notre Dame Law School