Preview

image preview

Creation Date

9-28-2018

Description

FRIDAY SEPTEMBER 28:

Public Interest Month & GALILEE Launch Event: A Conversation with the 2017 B0AF & Shaffer

Eck Hall of Law Courtroom, 12:30-1:30

Monday October 1: Diversity in Public Interest

Biolchini 1310, 12:30-1:30

Tuesday, October 2:

Department of Justice Careers & Summer Internships

3130 Eck Hall of Law, 12:30-1:30

Wednesday October 3:

A Conversation with the 2018 Klau Center for Civil & Human Rights Summer Fellows

1310 Biolchini, 12:30-1:30

Tuesday October 9:

High Impact Litigation in Washington, DC

2173 Eck Hall of Law, 12:30-1:30

Wednesday October 10:

Law Student and Lawyer Wellness in Public Interest

1315 Biolchini, 12:30-1:30

Thursday October 11:

Institute for Justice

1130 Eck Hall of Law, 12:30-1:30

Wednesday October 24:

Taking a Non-Traditional JD Advantage Public Interest & International Career Path

Biolchini 1310, 12:30-1:30

Friday, October 26:

Careers in National Security and with the FBI

Biolchini 1310, 12:30-1:30

Tuesday, October 30:

From Big Law to Legal Aid

Bioolchini 1310, 12:30-1:30

Wednesday October 31

Jag Careers

Eck Hall of Law 2172, 12:30-1:30

1315 Biolchini, 12:30-1:30

Share

 
COinS